Deleting users is a two-step
process:
1. "Archive" the
employee on the website
2. "Delete" the employee from the clock
Step 1. Archive employee on the website:
b) Select
"Employee Management" under
"Employees" menu
. Alternatively, click
"Add Employees" tile on the dashboard.

c) Uncheck the box to the right of the employee name you want to archive (this will move the employee profile into archive/inactive list)

Step 2. Delete the employee on the clock:
Quick:
Timeclock unit > User Mgt > All Users > Select User > Delete
Detailed:
a) Go to your Timeclock device and press M/OK (Unlock if prompted);
b) Navigate to User Management and press M/OK;
c) Select All Users and press M/OK;
d) Highlight the employee you want to delete. Press M/OK;
e) Highlight Delete and press M/OK;
f) Press Escape until you see the welcome screen when finished

Should you require more information or have questions about Removing Employees or any other feature offered by Timedox, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team.